WhenTrackWhat
Sun 19 May 2024 SAS Paper Submission
Wed 22 May 2024 SAS ArtifactsArtifact Submission
Fri 24 May 2024 JENSFESTSubmission Deadline
Mon 3 - Wed 5 Jun 2024 OOPSLA 2024R2 Author Response
Thu 6 Jun 2024 Onward! EssaysFirst Notification
Thu 6 Jun 2024 Onward! PapersFirst notification
Thu 6 Jun 2024 GPCEAbstract Submission
Thu 13 Jun 2024 GPCEPaper Submission
Fri 14 Jun 2024 SLEAbstract Submission
Fri 21 Jun 2024 OOPSLA 2024R2 Author Notification
Mon 24 Jun 2024 SLEPaper Submission
Wed 26 - Fri 28 Jun 2024 SAS ArtifactsAuthor Response
Wed 26 - Fri 28 Jun 2024 SAS Author Response
Fri 28 Jun 2024 JENSFESTNotification
Mon 1 Jul 2024 VIVEKFESTSubmission deadline
Fri 5 Jul 2024 OOPSLA ArtifactsArtifact Submission Round 2
Sun 7 Jul 2024 HATRASubmission Deadline
Sun 7 Jul 2024 VMILSubmission Deadline
Sun 7 Jul 2024 IWACOSubmission Deadline
Sun 7 Jul 2024 LIVESubmission Deadline
Sun 7 Jul 2024 NSADPaper submission (Full and Short)
Sun 7 Jul 2024 ProLaLaSubmission Deadline
Sun 7 Jul 2024 WorkshopsPaper/Abstract submission for all workshops
Mon 8 Jul 2024 Student Research CompetitionAbstract submission
Mon 15 Jul 2024 PAINTSubmission Deadline
Mon 15 Jul 2024 UNSOUNDSubmission Deadline
Tue 16 Jul 2024 SAS Notification
Tue 16 Jul 2024 SAS ArtifactsNotification
Thu 18 Jul 2024 Onward! EssaysRevised Submission
Thu 18 Jul 2024 Onward! PapersRevised submission
Mon 8 - Fri 19 Jul 2024 OOPSLA ArtifactsKick-the-Tires Round 2
Mon 8 Jul - Sun 21 Jul 2024 ProLaLaReview Period
Mon 22 - Sun 28 Jul 2024 ProLaLaPC Discussion
Mon 29 Jul 2024 ProLaLaAuthor Notification
Thu 18 Jul 12:00 - Thu 1 Aug 12:00 2024 GPCEReview Response Period
Thu 1 Aug 2024 VIVEKFESTNotice of acceptance
Sun 4 Aug 2024 OOPSLA 2024R2 Submission of Revisions
Thu 8 Aug 2024 Onward! PapersFinal notification
Thu 8 Aug 2024 Onward! EssaysFinal Notification
Mon 12 Aug 2024 SAS Camera Ready
Thu 15 Aug 2024 GPCEAcceptance Notification
Fri 16 Aug 2024 LIVEAuthor Notification
Mon 12 - Sat 17 Aug 2024 SLEAuthors Response Period
Sun 18 Aug 2024 NSADNotification to authors
Sun 18 Aug 2024 OOPSLA 2024R2 Author Notification of Revisions
Mon 19 Aug 2024 Student Research CompetitionAuthor notification
Tue 20 Aug 2024 VIVEKFESTCamera ready
Fri 23 Aug 2024 OOPSLA ArtifactsArtifact Notification Round 2
Thu 29 Aug 2024 GPCECamera Ready Version
Fri 30 Aug 2024 SLEAuthors Notification
Sun 1 Sep 2024 Onward! PapersCamera-ready submission
Sun 1 Sep 2024 Onward! EssaysCamera-ready Submission (tentative)
Sun 1 Sep 2024 OOPSLA 2024R2 Camera Ready Due
Sun 1 Sep 2024 Student Research CompetitionCamera ready
Tue 1 Oct 2024 OOPSLA 2024OOPSLA Round 2 Publication Date
Sun 20 - Mon 21 Oct 2024 SLESLE24 Conference
Sun 20 - Tue 22 Oct 2024 SAS Conference
Mon 21 - Tue 22 Oct 2024 GPCEGPCE24 Conference
Tue 22 Oct 2024 ProLaLaWorkshopnew
Sun 20 - Fri 25 Oct 2024 LIVEWorkshop Date [tbd]
Thu 25 Apr 2024 Onward! EssaysEssay Submission
Thu 25 Apr 2024 Onward! PapersPaper submission
Fri 5 Apr 2024 OOPSLA 2024OOPSLA 2024 R2 Submission
Mon 1 Apr 2024 OOPSLA 2024OOPSLA Round 1 Publication Date
Fri 8 Mar 2024 OOPSLA 2024R1 Camera Ready Due
Fri 1 Mar 2024 OOPSLA ArtifactsArtifact Notification Round 1
Fri 1 Mar 2024 WorkshopsProposal submission
Sat 24 Feb 2024 OOPSLA 2024R1 Author Notification of Revisions
Sun 11 Feb 2024 OOPSLA 2024R1 Submission of Revisions
Mon 8 - Fri 19 Jan 2024 OOPSLA ArtifactsKick-the-Tires Round 1
Fri 5 Jan 2024 OOPSLA ArtifactsArtifact Submission Round 1
Fri 22 Dec 2023 OOPSLA 2024R1 Author Notification
Mon 11 - Wed 13 Dec 2023 OOPSLA 2024R1 Author Response
Fri 20 Oct 2023 OOPSLA 2024OOPSLA 2024 R1 Submission